Board of Directors

President

Todd Carroll

BDI-USA

tcarroll@bdi-usa.com

Vice President

James Webster

DXP Enterprises, Inc.

jwebster@dxpe.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Chuck Hatfield

Thompson Industrial Supply

chatfield@tismc.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Bob Elftman

General Bearings Company

elfys@sbcglobal.net

Immediate Past President

Gary Thompson, Jr.

Thompson Industrial Supply

gthompsonjr@tismc.com

Board Members

Bob Highland

NSK Corporation

highlab@nsk-corp.com

Don Fountain

Linn Gear Company

don.fountain@linngear.com

John Purstell

Bearings Limited

jpurstell@bearingslimited.com

Denis Whitcomb

Baldor-Dodge

djwhitcomb@baldor.com

Golf Committee Chairman

Bill Wood

wwood51375@aol.com

Membership Committee Chairman

Jeff Welsch

Hitachi

jwelsch@hitmax.com

Executive Director

Connie Seitz

Meetings, Associations and Events Management, Inc.

2604-B El Camino Real, Box 348
Carlsbad, CA 92008
connie@waidonline.org