Board of Directors

President

Chuck Hatfield

Thompson Industrial Supply

chatfield@tismc.com

Vice President

Bob Elftman

General Bearings Company

elfys@sbcglobal.net

Secretary-Treasurer

Steve Reed

Motion Industries

steve.reed@motion-ind.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Jim Leguizamon

Pro-Motion Mfg & Engineering

jiml@promotionengineering.com

Immediate Past President

Todd Carroll

BDI-USA

tcarroll@bdi-usa.com

Board Members

John Purstell

Bearings Limited

jpurstell@bearingslimited.com

David Pahl

NTN Bearing

dpahl@ntnusa.com

Clint Conrad

WJB Group

clintconrad@wjbgroup.com

Golf Committee Chairman

Bill Wood

wwood51375@aol.com

Membership Committee Chairman

Jeff Welsch

Hitachi

jwelsch@hitmax.com

Executive Director

Connie Seitz

Meetings, Associations and Events Management, Inc.

2604-B El Camino Real, Box 348
Carlsbad, CA 92008
connie@waidonline.org